Taskforces And Subcommittees

NRNA Building Fund (NBF)



Name Designation Country/Region Email
Shesh Ghale, President-ICC Chair Australia sheshghale@gmail.com
Bhaban Bhatta, VP, ICC-NRNA Member Japan bhaban.nrnicc@gmail.com
Kumar Panta, VP, ICC-NRNA Member Germany kumarpanta@hotmail.com
Dr. Badri K.C., General Secretary, ICC-NRNA Member Russia badrikeysi@hotmail.com
Arjun Shrestha, Secretary, ICC-NRNA Member Belgium arjunkshrestha1973@gmail.com
Hikmat Thapa, Treasurer, ICC-NRNA Member Nigeria hikmatthapa@hotmail.com
Ranju Thapa, Spokesperson, ICC-NRNA Member Australia spokesperson1517@au.nrna.org.np
Sunil Karki Fund Raising Coordinator RC – Africa carkineil_nepal@yahoo.com
Dr. Bindeshwar P. Yadav Member Botswana bpyadav66@yahoo.com
Mohan Lal Dhakal Member Congo nava.bogatee@gmail.com
Santa Bahadur Bista Member Equatorial Guniea sbbist@gmail.com
Min Bahadur Magar Member Ghana meenthapas@yahoo.com
Ram Chandra Basyal Member Kenya basyal5@hotmail.com
Charu Bist Member Lesotho charubist2005@yahoo.co.uk
Subas Meghi Gurung Member Libya sm4tamu2008@yahoo.com
Shiva Raj Kandel Member Madagscar shtulasi_143@yahoo.com
Dipak Pokharel Member Malawi dpokharel35@yahoo.com
Basudev Ghimire Member Mozambique bghimire@merec.co.mz
Deepak Karna Member Nigeria deepakkarna@gmail.com
Dr. Pushpa Raj Bhattarai Member South Africa pushparb@hotmail.com
Sunil Khanal Member South Sudan sunilasim@yahoo.com
Roshan Thapa Member Tanzania email@roshanthapa.com
Ramesh Kandel Member Uganda rkshahir@gmail.com
Bidur Khanal Member Zambia bkkhanal1@gmail.com
Sonam Lama Fund Raising Coordinator RC – Americas mustangsonam@gmail.com
Ganesh Prasad Gurung Member Brazil ganeshnp78@gmail.com
Tulsi P. Sapkota Member Canada sapkotatulsi@yahoo.com
Durga Prasad Aryal Member Chile durga_aryal@yahoo.com
Dr. Keshab Paudel Member USA keshab517@hotmail.com
Kiran Bikram Thapa Fund Raising Coordinator RC – Asia kiranyr2@gmail.com
Jiwan B.K Member Brunei jiwanbk@gmail.com
Uma G. Pereira Member Cambodia umapereira@hotmail.com
Sanjay Kumar Chetani Member China psdt_nrnachina@163.com
Jog Bdr. Bishwakarma Member East Timor jogbahadur78@hotmail.com
Lalit Angbuhang Member Hong Kong lalitsubba@gmail.com
Mr. Anish Shakya Member Indonesia anishjkt@yahoo.com
Sudan Thapa Member Japan sa2thapa@gmail.com
Raju Chhettree Member Korea (South) trinityboys2001@yahoo.com
Mukesh Kumar Baruwal Member Macau senseimukesh@gmail.com
Bishwa Rai Member Malaysia bishwavision@yahoo.com
Sagar Ghimire Member Myanmar sgghimire@gmail.com
Sudarshan K. Khadka Member Philippines orbit_phil@yahoo.com
Kirshore Dev Pant Member Singapore kishorepant@yahoo.com
Birendra Bahadur Tamrakar Member Taiwan pilgrim.arts@msa.hinet.net
Kul Acharya Fund Raising Coordinator RC – Europe kulacharya335@gmail.com
Khagendra Raj Dhakal Member Thailand dhakal.khagendra@gmail.com
Dharmaraj Khatiwada Member Austria d.khatiwada@nrnaustria.at
Dr. Surendra Mahato Member Belarus smahato75@hotmail.com
Gangadhar Gautam Member Belgium gangaroshan@yahoo.com
Gujna Bahadur Chokhyal Member Bulgaria gmgurkha@gmail.com
Subash Malla Member Cyprus mallasubash2@gmail.com
Arjun Sapkota Member Czech Republic arjunsapkota@hotmail.com
Deependra Chudal Member Denmark mrchudeependra@hotmail.com
Bal Krishna Shrestha Member Finland bal.shrestha@nrna.fi
Bhakta Bahadur Wagle Member France bhaktaw@yahoo.com
Nabaraj Roshyara Member Germany roshyara@googlemail.com
Yambahadur Shahi Member Greece yambahadur_shahi@yahoo.com
Surendta Shrestha Member Hungary nepalsuren@gmail.com
Rajan Kafle Member Ireland rite2rajankafle@gmail.com
Chhetra Kumar Shrestha Member Italy chhetrakumar@gmail.com
Ramesh Twayana Member Luxembourg rtwayana@yahoo.com
Bal Krishna Sapkota Member Luxembourg sapkota.bk74@gmail.com
Himal Gurung Member Netherlands himal061@hotmail.com
Kumar Pandit Member Norway kumarchettri@hotmail.com
Dr. Bodha Raj Subedi Member Poland basubedi@interia.pl
Bhim K.C. Kamal Member Portugal bhimkamal1@gmail.com
Nawa Raj Pokharel Member Romania nepal.romania@gmail.com
Dinna Nath Rajbhandari Member Russia dgline2002@mail.ru
Bijay Gopal Shrestha Member Slovenia bijay.shrestha7777@gmail.com
Mukta Bdr. Gurung Member Spain gmuktabahadur@gmail.com
Chiranjibi Kharel Member Sweden chiranjibikharel@gmail.com
Hira Bal Gurung Member Switzerland gurung@hispeed.ch
Muchhetra Gurung Member UK mlgrg@aol.com
Hari Malla Member Ukraine hariodessa@yahoo.com
D.B Chhetri Fund Raising Coordinator RC – Middle East db.chhetri33@gmail.com
Tanka Basnet Member Bahrain tanka734@gmail.com
Khem Prasad Poudel Member Iraq ask2poudel@gmail.com
Dipak Prasad Oli Member Israel rock77.oli@gmail.com
Arjun Tamang Member Kuwait arjun.tamang000@gmail.com
Nanda Raj Kafle Member Lebanon nandaraj.kafle@yahoo.com
Yogendra K. Shrestha (Deepak) Member Oman deepakyogees@gmail.com
Binesh Tamang Member Qatar bineshtamang@gmail.com
Narayan Paswan Member Saudi Arabia npaswan19@yahoo.com
Sudip Karki Member UAE rush_tome@hotmail.com
Suresh Bhandari Member Yemen sasbhandari@hotmail.com
Mahendra Kumar Lamsal Fund Raising Coordinator RC -Oceania lamsalmk@gmail.com
Surendra Sigdel Member Australia surendrasigdel@hotmail.com
Baburaja Maharjan Member New Zealand brmaharjan@gmail.com
Raj Bdr Shahi Member Papua New Guinea rdilasa@gmail.com
NRNA BUILDING CONSTRUCTION OVERSIGHT TEAM  
Sonam Lama Member RC-Americas mustangsonam@gmail.com
Suresh Chitrakar Member MIT Group Holdings Nepal suresh.chitrakar@yahoo.com